Mini-college

             
Luc Bettens 
Anne Boeken
Bart De Coster
Ingrid Dessoy
André Gysbrechts 
Toon Hüwels              
Luc Korthoudt  
Katja Van den Berghe      
Geert Van Kerckhoven
Tom Vermeulen 
Koen Vermeyen          
Christel Vervecken     


luc.bettens@cksa.be (voorzitter)
anne.boeken@cksa.be
bart.de.coster@cksa.be (secretaris)
ingrid.dessoy@cksa.be
andre.gysbrechts@cksa.be
toon.hüwels@cksa.be
luc.korthoudt@cksa.be
katja.van.den.berghe@cksa.be
geert.van.kerckhoven@cksa.be
tom.vermeulen@koca.be
koen.vermeyen@cksa.be
christel.vervecken@cksa.be

  • Otto Veniusstraat 22
  • 2000 Antwerpen

  • tel 03/233.36.87
  • info@cksa.be