Mini-college

             
Luc Bettens 
Anne Boeken
Martine Clonen
Bart De Coster
Ingrid Dessoy
André Gysbrechts 
Ingrid Henckens
Toon Hüwels              
Luc Korthoudt  
Katja Van den Berghe
Cédric Van der Linden    
Geert Van Kerckhoven
Tom Vermeulen 
Christel Vervecken     


luc.bettens@cksa.be (voorzitter)
anne.boeken@cksa.be 
martine.clonen@cksa.be

bart.de.coster@cksa.be (secretaris)
ingrid.dessoy@cksa.be
andre.gysbrechts@cksa.be 
ingrid.henckens@cksa.be
toon.hüwels@cksa.be
luc.korthoudt@cksa.be
katja.van.den.berghe@cksa.be 
directie@sint-henricus.be

geert.van.kerckhoven@cksa.be
tom.vermeulen@koca.be
christel.vervecken@cksa.be

  • Otto Veniusstraat 22
  • 2000 Antwerpen

  • tel 03/233.36.87
  • info@cksa.be